No flash player!

It looks like you don't have flash player installed. Click here to go to Macromedia download page.

01. Moodymann "I Guess U Never Been Lonely" - (KDJ)
02. Strange Attractor "Freefall" - (Full Flavor)
03. Devil's Paintbrush "Prison League" (Full Flavor)
04. Lana Del Rey "Blue Jeans" MK Mix (White)
05. Theo Parrish "Dance Sing" (Robsoul)
06. Monty Luke "Bomb on Bomb" Gerd Mix (Full Flavor)
07. Lance Desardi "The Power of Suggestion" - (Black Catalogue)
08. Aeroplane "I Don't Feel" - Deetron Mix (Eskimo)
09. Nail "Clear My MInd" - (Fear Of Flying)
10. Sound Stream "Julie's Theme" - (Sound Stream)


Spacetime Continuum’s Jonah Sharp brings his other moniker, Strange Attractor releasing three new tracks for Full Flavor out now! Monty Luke brings the heat with “Bomb On Bomb” EP, massive remix package by H Foundation and Gerd still hot!

Full Flavor Music has reached its 18th release, the Freefall EP by Strange Attractor. Strange Attractor is an alter ego of Jonah Sharp aka Spacetime Continuum and half of Reagenz, his collaborative project with Move D. Previous Strange Attractor releases have been on Matthew Herbert’s Phono Records as well as Astralwerks Recordings. Jonah’s sound with Strange Attractor tends to reflect a slightly darker and more techy side of his productions. Freefall is the peak time drivey cut, with a perfect 4/4 beat and a great build going on with layers of synth sounds. Plexa uses Jonah’s favorite, his 808 providing a standout build with several elements of the drum machine all working together. There’s an unexpected synth line that comes towards the tail end of the track that gives it clever perfection! Sudachi gives more of a funk element finishing off the EP nicely, very comparable to a Spacetime Continuum tune with rich layers of synth arpeggiation coming from Jonah’s Roland SH-101. These tracks were composed live in the studio, pretty much in one take with all hardware running straight through the board and processed in the moment using mostly analog gear.

Detroits Monty Luke brought Full Flavor Music the highly anticipated “Bomb On Bomb” EP which dropped in the summer of 2012. Other than being Carl Craig’s right hand man at Planet E Communications, Monty Luke has been letting loose chart topping EP’s one right after another all year long. Planet E, KMS, Mothership, Get Physical, and Monty’s own Black Catalogue are amongst the labels he has been busy releasing with. Full Flavor Music is happy to be getting out the highly anticipated remixes to “Bomb On Bomb” by H Foundation and Gerd.

Making a massive in-demand comeback, as well as being signed back on Soma Records for 2013, the ever popular duo of Hippe and Halo aka H Foundation gives Monty’s “In Love With A Dancer” a deep and techy driving rework. The Chords stand out in this one driving properly along with the groove while the smooth vocal samples pop in and out during the breaks. There is also an H Foundation tool included that is different than the remix being stripped down to a tracky percussion loop along with the vocal providing the remixing DJ the ability to add his own beats and edits on the fly. Very cool indeed! Rotterdam Netherlands/4lux Recordings label owner Gerd remixed “Bomb On Bomb” giving it supreme justice with two blazing mixes. Recently remixing Marc Romboy, Mateo & Matos and Deetron Gerd is on fire right now with his production skills. He happily delivered with his NY Stomp mix of “Bomb On Bomb” making some use of the original ingredients with more of a NY house feel similar to a Kerri Chandler vibe. Gerds other mix of “Bomb On Bomb” has all the music completely re-written using a very modern minimalistic approach while making use of the original vocals giving the track its minimal but funky feel.



beatport – digital

juno – vinyl

Full Flavor Music on Soundcloud…